Profile

Generic Icon

boigurlmix61's Journal

Free Account

Created on 2014-08-23 09:30:22 (#2306518), last updated 2014-08-23 (160 weeks ago)

0 comments received, 0 comments posted

1 Journal Entry, 4 Tags, 0 Memories, 0 Icons

View default profile

Name:boigurlmix61
Birthdate:Oct 5
Location:Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America
I was born and raised abroad, in the West Indies, with American parents, lived in Kentucky, California, Colorado, have two adult children, have been an English/literature professor at two universities, taught ESL for five years in Mexico and Thailand. I speak two languages fluently, two I can get along in/read, and another one I can sort of get along in and read some things. I like to travel, I've been breaking, riding, driving my own horses since I was ten, but haven't have any since 2008. I build inventions, design my own comfy clothes and underthings, love to read and write. An online gender identity website said am 60% male, 40% female, and I can slide from one point of view to the other, but most stay in an androgyne state. I like having the benefits of both genders; being athletic, yet able to dress up and be a pretty woman, or get out in the swamps and mountains to get wildlife and bird photos.

Interests (25):

astronomy, auto-biography, ballroom/jitterbug dancing..love it, bird/wildlife photography, bluegrass, body-surfing, classic, comedy, ethnic, gender alternative, hiking, horseback riding/training driving, jazz, k-pop, non-fiction, physics, rap, reading, rock, sci-fi, sewing/designing, swimming, travel, witty, writing
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: